Tracey Ullman - Move Over Darling (The Complete Stiff Recordings) (Music CD)

Release Date: 06 September 2010
£11.29 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £0.00

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Release Date: 06 September 2010

1. Breakaway
2. Long Live Love
3. Shattered
4. Oh What A Night
5. Life Is A Rock But The Radio Rolled Me
6. Move Over Darling
7. Bobby's Girl
8. They Don't Know
9. I'm Always Touched By Your Presence Dear
10. You Broke My Heart In 17 Places
11. I Close My Eyes And Count To Ten
12. Dancing In The Dark
13. B Side, The
14. Move Over Darling (extended version)
15. My Guy
16. Thinking Of Running Away
17. You Caught Me Out
18. Little By Little
19. Baby I Lied
20. Terry
21. Bad Motorcycle
22. Loving You Is Easy
23. Sunglasses
24. If I Had You
25. Helpless
26. Where The Boys Are
27. Give Him A Great Big Kiss
28. I Know What Boys Like
29. Candy
30. Sunglasses (extended version)
31. Falling In And Out Of Love
32. Helpless (extended version)
33. Instrumentally Helpless
34. I Don't Want Our Loving To Die
35. Little Red Riding Hood
36. Alone

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: SALVOMDCD15