Tracy Chapman - Collection (Music CD)

Release Date: 24 September 2001
£6.19 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

A collection of Tracy Chapman's most popular hits which spans across her career from 1988-2000. Includes songs which are featured on her five previous albums such as 'Fast Car', 'Baby Can I Hold You Tonight', 'Talikin' Bout A Revolution' and 'Give Me One Reason'. Contemporary folk with influences of Bob Dylan, Joni Mitchell and Emmy Lou Harris.

1. Fast Car
2. Subcity
3. Baby Can I Hold You
4. The Promise
5. I'm Ready
6. Crossroads
7. Bang Bang Bang
8. Telling Stories
9. Smoke and Ashes
10. Speak the Word
11. Wedding Song
12. Open Arms
13. Give Me One Reason
14. Talkin' Bout A Revolution
15. She's Got Her Ticket
16. All That You Have Is Your Soul

Release Date: 24 September 2001
SKU: 7559627002