Triffids - The Triffids Present... The Black Swan (Music CD)

Release Date: 07 April 2008
Artist: Triffids
£10.09 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £11.49

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Track Listing

Disc: 1
1. Too Hot To Move Too Hot To Think
2. American Sailors
3. Falling Over You
4. Goodbye Little Boy
5. Bottle Of Love
6. Go Home Eddie
7. Spinning Top Song
8. Butterflies Into Worms
9. Cant Help Falling In Love
10. New Years Greetings
11. Good Fortune Rose
12. Shell Of The Man
13. One Mechanic Town
14. Jacks Hole
15. Black-Eyed Susan
16. You Minus Me
17. Clown Prince
18. Fairytale Love
19. How Could I Help But Love You

Disc: 2
1. Too Hot To Move Too Hot To Think
2. American Sailors
3. Why Dont You Leave For Good This Time
4. Bottle Of Love
5. Spinning Top Song
6. Butterflies Into Worms
7. New Years Greetings
8. Good Fortune Rose
9. One Mechanic Town
10. Jacks Hole
11. Black-Eyed Susan
12. You Minus Me
13. Clown Prince
14. Fairytale Love
15. Youve Got A Funny Way Of Showing That You Love Me
16. No More After You
17. In The Dark

Release Date: 07 April 2008
Artist: Triffids

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: REWIGCD27