Triumph - At The U.s. Festival

Release Date: 11 February 2008 | Certificate: Exempt
£6.89 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £8.74

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Triumph performs live at the US Festival which took place in California in 1983. Includes: 'Allied Forces', 'Lay It on the Line', 'Never Surrender', 'Magic Power', 'World of Fantasy', 'Rock and Roll Machine', 'When the Lights Go Down', 'Fight the Good Fight', 'Spellbound' and 'Follow Your Heart'.

2003 interview with Mike Levine and Gil Moore, 2 bonus videos, Featurette - Inside The Rock And Roll Machine
Release Date: 11 February 2008
Certificate: E - Exempt from Certification

Region 2
Sound: DTS 5.1 Surround\Dolby Digital 5.1 Surround\2.0 Stereo

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: RAR1011