Try Me TV: The X Files - Season One

Release Date: 18 June 2007
£9.59 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £9.99

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

4 Episodes. 1 Hit Series. Welcome to 'Try Me TV' - your chance to catch some of the hits shows that you may have missed the first time around. Now you can enjoy the first four episodes of X-files on a single disc.

So begins the partnership between FBI Agents Fox Mulder and Dana Scully, a partnership that will test the boundaries of trust, faith and belief. Determined to uncover truths buried within the mysterious and unsolved cases the FBI has labelled X-Files, Mulder searches for otherworldly answers, while Scully believes any answer can be found in more scientific and earthbound explanations. Together they make discoveries that shatter their preconceived notions of reality.

Release Date: 18 June 2007

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 3605401013