Tudor Church Music (Music CD)

Release Date: 17 September 2012
£15.39 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £2.19
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £2.99
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.99
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £3.99
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £3.99
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £4.99
Others - £6.99
Falkland Islands

RRP £0.00

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Release Date: 17 September 2012

1. Praise the Lord, O my soul, anthem for voices (verse incomplete)
2. Lord, we beseech thee, pour thy grace, anthem for voices (incomplete)
3. O clap your hands, anthem for 8 voices
4. The Hymnes and Songs of the Church (17 tunes by Gibbons)
5. O Lord, in thy wrath rebuke me not, anthem for 6 voices
6. I am the resurrection, anthem for 5 voices (incomplete)
7. The Hymnes and Songs of the Church (17 tunes by Gibbons)
8. See, the word is incarnate, anthem for voices
9. Hosanna to the son of David, anthem for 6 voices
10. Sing unto the Lord, O ye saints, anthem for voices
11. Blessed are all they that fear the Lord, anthem for voices
12. O Lord, how do my woes increase, anthem for 4 voices
13. First preces and psalm (145) for Evensong on Whitsunday, for voices
14. O Lord, I lift my heart to thee, anthem for 5 voices
15. Cantate Mass
16. Spiritus Sanctus procedens II, for 6 voices
17. Mass "Puer natus est nobis" (incomplete), for 7 voices, P. 49
18. Lamentations of Jeremiah for 5 voices

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: PHU005