Turbonegro - Scandinavian Leather

Release Date: 28 April 2003
Artist: Turbonegro
£7.39 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP: £9.79. You Save: £2.40

Available 2-3 extra days

Release Date: 28 April 2003
Artist: Turbonegro

1. Blizzard Of Flames (intro)
2. Wipe It 'til It Bleeds
3. Gimme Some
4. Turbonegro Must Be Destroyed
5. Sell Your Body (To The Night)
6. Remain Untamed
7. Train Of Flesh
8. Fuck The World
9. Locked Down
10. I Want Everything
11. Drenched In Blood
12. Le Saboteur
13. Ride With Us

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: BHR1692