Twiggy - London Pride

Release Date: 01 November 1996
Artist: Twiggy
£12.99 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £13.29

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Release Date: 01 November 1996
Artist: Twiggy
  • 1. Take It On The Chin (from Me And My Girl)
  • 2. I Was A Good Little Girl
  • 3. Nightingale Sang In Berkeley Square (from New Faces)
  • 4. Lambeth Walk (from Me And My Girl)
  • 5. On My Own (from Les Miserables)
  • 6. Dancing On The Ceiling (from Evergreen)
  • 7. Once You Lose Your Heart (from Me And My Girl)
  • 8. Spread A Little Happiness (from Mister Cinders)
  • 9. I Don't Know How To Love Him (from Jesus Christ Superstar)
  • 10. Physician (from Nymph Errant)
  • 11. I Can Talk To You (from Windy City)
  • 12. Long Ago (Half A Sixpence)
  • 13. Room In Bloomsbury (from The Boy Friend)
  • 14. London Pride (from the revue Up And Doing)
  • 15. If Love Were All (from Bittersweet)

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: VSD5715