Twilight Force - Heroes of Mighty Magic (Double CD, Limited Edition)

Release Date: 26 August 2016
£8.09 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

Disk 1
1. Battle of Arcane Might
2. Powerwind
3. Guardian of the Seas
4. Flight of the Sapphire Dragon
5. There and Back Again
6. Riders of the Dawn
7. Keepers of Fate
8. Rise of a Hero
9. To the Stars
10. Heroes of Mighty Magic
11. Epilogue
12. Knights of Twilight's Might

Disk 2
1. Rise of a Hero (Orchestral Version)
2. Flight of the Sapphire Dragon (Orchestral Version)
3. Heroes of Mighty Magic (Orchestral Version)
4. Battle of Arcane Might (Karaoke Version)
5. There and Back Again (Short)
6. Powerwind (Chip Version)
Release Date: 26 August 2016
SKU: NB37890