Twin Peaks - Season 1

Release Date: 04 November 2002 | Certificate: Suitable for 15 years and over
£11.19 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP: £49.99. You Save: £38.80

Available 2-3 extra days

First seven episodes of David Lynch's cult television series. Unconventional FBI agent Dale Cooper arrives in the once-sleepy town of Twin Peaks to find an answer to the perplexing quesion: 'Who killed Laura Palmer'. The owls may not be what they seem, but the coffee is damn good...

Includes all seven episodes from Season one, plus the pilot episode.

  • Log lady introductions
  • Deleted scene
  • Interview with co-creator Mark Frost
  • Introduction to David Lynch
  • 'Learning To Speak In The Red Room' featurette
  • 'Postcards From The Cast' featurette
  • '17 Pieces Of Pie' featurette
  • Script notes
  • Easter eggs

Release Date: 04 November 2002
Certificate: 15 - Suitable for Persons Aged 15 or Over

Region 2
Languages English (Episodes 1-7 only) - Dolby Digital (5.1)
Additional Languages Dolby Digital (2.0) Stereo: English (Pilot episode only) ; Dolby Digital (1.0) Mono: Italian ; Spanish ; German
Screen Fullscreen 4:3

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 9027351