Two Pints Of Lager And A Packet Of Crisps - Series 8

Release Date: 14 September 2009 | Certificate: To Be Announced
£6.99 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

RRP: £19.99. You Save: £13.00

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

After seven smash-hit series, the highly-engaging sitcom returns, and following the dramatic death of Johnny, the gang are finding it hard to move on. As the series opens, it's Gaz and Janet's first night together as a couple but as they try to come to terms with their friend's death, emotions run high. Elsewhere, Louise struggles as a new mum; Donna visits from London. Cue much hilarity as the characters continue their journey through adulthood on a never-ending rollercoaster of emotional highs and lows.

More Detail

Region 2
Sound: Dolby Digital
Main Language: English
Release Date: 14 September 2009
Certificate: tba - To Be Announced