Type O Negative - Symphony For The Devil

Release Date: 20 March 2006 | Certificate: Exempt
£16.49 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £16.99

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Symphony For The Devil is the first release in 4 years from Type O Negative, and the first DVD to feature live performances from Pete Steele.

Featuring the live performance from the Bizzare festival in Germany, 1999, this DVD also features back-stage footage, allowing the fans a look into the world behind the scenes.

DVD Tracklist:

1. Cinnamon Girl
2. Waste of Life Intro
3. Too Late: Frozen
4. In Praise of Bacchus
5. Kill all the White People
6. Cornucopia
7. Wolf Moon (including Zoanthropic Paranoia)
8. Everything Dies
9. My Girlfriend's Girlfriend
10. Are You Afraid?
11. Gravity
12. Black Sabbath Intor
13. Christian Women
14. Love You to Death
15. Black #1

Santana Medley - Bonus CD Tracklist:

1. Evil Ways
2. Oye Como Va
3. Black Magic Woman

Santana Medley CD Single
Release Date: 20 March 2006
Certificate: E - Exempt from Certification

Region 0
Sound: Dolby Digital 5.1
Main Language: English

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: SPV99607