U2 - October (Deluxe Remastered Edition) (Music CD)

Release Date: 21 July 2008
Artist: U2
£16.09 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £26.49

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Track Listing

Disc: 1
1. Gloria
2. I Fall Down
3. I Threw a Brick Through a Window
4. Rejoice
5. Fire
6. Tomorrow
7. October
8. With a Shout
9. Stranger in a Strange Land
10. Scarlet
11. Is That All

Disc: 2
1. Gloria [Live at Hammersmith Palais, London]
2. I Fall Down [Live at Hammersmith Palais, London]
3. I Threw a Brick Through a Window [Live at Hammersmith Palais, London]
4. Fire [Live at Hammersmith Palais, London]
5. October [Live at Hammersmith Palais, London]
6. With a Shout [Richard Skinner BBC Session]
7. Scarlet [Richard Skinner BBC Session]
8. I Threw a Brick Through a Window [Richard Skinner BBC Session]
9. Celebration
10. J. Swallo
11. Trash, Trampoline and the Party Girl
12. I Will Follow [Live at Paradise Theatre, Boston]
13. Ocean [Live at Paradise Theatre, Boston]
14. Cry/Electric Co. [Live at Paradise Theatre, Boston]
15. 11 OClock Tick Tock [Live at Paradise Theatre, Boston]
16. I Will Follow [Live from Hattem, Netherlands]
17. Tomorrow [Bono & Adam Clayton, Common Ground Remix]

Release Date: 21 July 2008
Artist: U2
Box set

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 1764193