UB40 - Labour Of Love III (Music CD)

Release Date: 12 October 1998
Artist: Ub40
£6.09 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP: £13.79. You Save: £7.70

Available 2-3 extra days

track listing 1. Holly Holy 2. It's My Delight 3. Come Back Darling 4. Never Let Go 5. Soul Rebel 6. My Best Girl 7. Good Ambition 8. Train Is Coming 9. Blood And Fire 10. Mr. Fix It 11. Stay A Little Bit Longer 12. Someone Like You 13. Time Has Come 14. Crying Over You 15. Legalize It
Release Date: 12 October 1998
Artist: Ub40

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: DEPCD18