UB40 - Labour Of Love Volume I/II/III (Music CD)

Release Date: 02 June 2003
Artist: Ub40
£13.09 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £2.19
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £2.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £4.99
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

RRP: £18.99. You Save: £5.90

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

Track listing Disk 1 1.Cherry Oh Baby 2.Keep On Moving 3.Please Don't Make Me Cry 4.Sweet Sensation 5.Johnny Too Bad6.Red Red Wine 7.Guilty 8.She Caught The Train 9.Version Girl 10.Many Rivers To Cross Disk 2 1.Here I Am (Come And Take Me) 2.Tears From My Eyes 3.Groovin' (Out On Life) 4.The Way You Do The Things You Do 5.Wear You To The Ball 6.Singer Man 7.Kingston Town8.Baby 9.Wedding Day 10.Sweet Cherrie 11.Stick By Me 12.Just Another Girl 13.Homely Girl 14.Impossible Love Disk 3 1.Holly Holy 2.It's My Delight 3.Come Back Darling 4.Never Let You Go 5.Soul Rebel 6.My Best Girl 7.Good Ambition 8.The Train Is Coming9.Blood And Fire 10.Mr Fix It 11.Stay A Little Bit Longer 12.Someone Like You 13.The Time Has Come 14.Crying Over You 15.Legalise It
Release Date: 02 June 2003
Artist: Ub40