UB40 - The Best Of - Volume One (Music CD)

Release Date: 26 October 1987
Artist: Ub40
£5.39 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

RRP: £7.99. You Save: £2.60

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

1. Red Red Wine
2. I Got You Babe
3. One In Ten
4. Food For Thought
5. Rat In Mi Kitchen
6. Don't Break My Heart
7. Cherry Oh Baby
8. Many Rivers To Cross
9. Please Don't Make Me Cry
10. If It Happens Again
11. Sing Our Own Song
12. Maybe Tomorrow
13. My Way Of Thinking
14. King

Release Date: 26 October 1987
Artist: Ub40