UB40 - The Very Best Of Ub40 1980-2000 (Music CD)

Release Date: 23 October 2000
Artist: Ub40
£5.79 includes FREE UK Postage

RRP: £13.79. You Save: £8.00

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

This platinum selling compilation brings together the most popular material recorded by UB40 in a career which covers two decades. It is a single disc alternative to the two 'Bestof UB40' volumes, which were released in 1987 and 1995 repectively. Fourteen of the tracks here reached the top ten of the UK singles chart, three of which reached the no.1 spot.

More Detail

Track Listings
1. One In Ten
2. Red Red Wine
3. Kingston Town
4. Higher Ground
5. King
6. Cherry Oh Baby
7. I Got You Babe
8. Come Back Darling
9. Earth Dies Screaming
10. If It Happens Again
11. Don't Break My Heart
12. Can't Help Falling In Love
13. Watchdogs
14. Tell Me Is It True
15. Rat In Mi Kitchen
16. Homely Girl
17. Light My Fire
18. Bring Me Your Cup
19. Food For Thought
20. Sing Our Own Song

Release Date: 23 October 2000
Artist: Ub40

For more information about deliveries refer to our Delivery Policy.

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Standard Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £0.99
Finland, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Hungary, Iceland, Latvia, Malta, Slovakia, Slovenia