UFC 120: Bisping Vs Akiyama

Release Date: 14 February 2011 | Certificate: Exempt
£6.49 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £17.99

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

The UFC returns to London and the UK’s best are on hand at the O2 Arena to defend their shores from a host of international stars. In the main event, former Ultimate Fighter winner Michael “The Count” Bisping takes on Japan’s Yoshihiro Akiyama in a pivotal middleweight clash. Plus, welterweight contenders Dan Hardy and Carlos Conduit collide in a highly anticipated battle.

This 10 fight card also features:
John Hathaway vs. Mike Pyle
Cheick Kongo vs. Travis Browne
James Wilkes vs. Claude Patrick
Cyrille Diabaté vs. Alexander Gustafsson
Rob Broughton vs. Vinicius Quieroz
Paul Sass vs. Mark Holst
Spencer Fisher vs. Kurt Warburton
James McSweeney vs. Fabio Maldonado

This double DVD also contains a preview to UFC 120, behind the scenes and weigh-in show.
Release Date: 14 February 2011
Certificate: E - Exempt from Certification

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: UFCDVD120