UFC 121: Lesnar Vs Velasquez

Release Date: 28 February 2011 | Certificate: Exempt
£8.19 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £17.99

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

The baddest man on the planet, UFC heavyweight champion Brock Lesnar, is back in the main event and unbeaten Cain Velasquez is looking to take his belt. Jake Shields makes his long-awaited UFC debut against contender Martin “Hitman” Kampmann and its teacher vs. student as Matt Hamill takes on his coach from The Ultimate Fighter Tito Ortiz.

This 11 fight card also features:
Diego Sanchez vs. Paulo Thiago
Brendan Schaub vs. Gabriel Gonzaga
Court McGee vs. Ryan Jensen
Patrick Côté vs. Tom Lawlor
Mike Guymon vs. Daniel Roberts
Sam Stout vs. Paul Taylor
Chris Camozzi vs. Dong Yi Yang
Jon Madsen vs. Gilbert Yvel

This double DVD also contains a preview to UFC 121, behind the scenes and weigh-in show.
Release Date: 28 February 2011
Certificate: E - Exempt from Certification

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: UFCDVD121