UFO - Chrysalis Years (1973-1979) [Remastered] (Music CD)

Release Date: 11 July 2011
Artist: UFO
£11.99 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £0.00

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Release Date: 11 July 2011
Artist: UFO

1. Give Her the Gun
2. Sweet Little Thing
3. Oh My
4. Crystal Light
5. Doctor Doctor
6. Space Child
7. Rock Bottom
8. Too Young to Know
9. Time on My Hands
10. Built For Comfort
11. Lipstick Traces
12. Queen of the Deep
13. Doctor Doctor (Single Edit)
14. Rock Bottom (Bob Harris Session)
15. Time on My Hands (Bob Harris Session)
16. Give Her the Gun (Bob Harris Session)
17. Oh My (Live At Electric Ballroom)
18. Doctor Doctor (Live At Electric Ballroom)
19. Built For Comfort (Live At Electric Ballroom)
20. Give Her the Gun (Live At Electric Ballroom)
21. Cold Turkey (Live At Electric Ballroom)
22. Space Child (Live At Electric Ballroom)
23. Rock Bottom (Live At Electric Ballroom)
24. Prince Kujuku (Live At Electric Ballroom)
25. Let It Roll
26. Shoot Shoot
27. High Flyer
28. Love Lost Love
29. Out in the Street
30. Mother Mary
31. Too Much of Nothing
32. Dance Your Life Away
33. This Kid's (Including Between The Walls)
34. Natural Thing
35. I'm a Loser
36. Can You Roll Her
37. Belladonna
38. Reasons Love
39. Highway Lady
40. On With The Action
41. A Fool In Love
42. Martian Landscape
43. Too Hot to Handle
44. Just Another Suicide
45. Try Me
46. Lights Out
47. Gettin' Ready
48. Alone Again
49. Electric Phase
50. Love to Love
51. Try Me (Single Remix)
52. Too Hot to Handle (John Peel Session)
53. Lights Out (John Peel Session)
54. Try Me (John Peel Session)
55. Only You Can Rock Me (John Peel Session)
56. Pack It Up (And Go)
57. Arbory Hill
58. Ain't No Baby
59. Lookin' Out for No 1
60. Hot 'N' Ready
61. Cherry
62. You Don't Fool Me
63. Lookin' Out For No 1
64. One More For The Rodeo
65. Born to Lose
66. Only You Can Rock Me (Single Version)
67. Natural Thing (Live)
68. Out in the Street (Live)
69. Only You Can Rock Me (Live)
70. Doctor Doctor (Live)
71. Mother Mary (Live)
72. This Kid's (Live)
73. Love to Love (Live)
74. Lights Out (Live)
75. Rock Bottom (Live)
76. Too Hot to Handle (Live)
77. I'm a Loser (Live)
78. Let it Roll (Live)
79. Shoot Shoot (Live)
80. Doctor Doctor (Live)
81. On With the Action (Live Single B-Side)

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 0288052