UFO - Volumes 1-4 Collector's Edition

Release Date: 18 March 2002 | Certificate: Parental Guidance
£12.09 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £2.99
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £3.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £3.99
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £4.99
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £5.99
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £6.99
Others - £8.99
Falkland Islands

RRP: £49.99. You Save: £37.90

In Stock NOW. Usually dispatched within 24 hours.

The first thirteen episodes from Gerry Anderson's sci-fi series. Episodes are: 'Identified', 'Computer Affair', 'Flight Path', 'Exposed', 'Survival', 'Conflict', 'The Dalotek Affair', 'A Question Of Priorities', 'Ordeal', 'The Responsibility Seat', 'The Square Triangle', 'Court Martial' and 'Close Up'.

Gerry Anderson Commentary, Alternate Opening Sequence, Production Gallery, Deleted Scenes Gallery, Behind The Scenes, Main Character Profile, SHADO Dossiers
Release Date: 18 March 2002
Certificate: PG - Parental Guidance

Region 2
Aspect Ratio: 4:3
Sound: Dolby Digital
Main Language: English
Hearing Impaired Languages: English

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 3711502413