UFO - Volumes 5-8 Collector's Edition

Release Date: 10 June 2002 | Certificate: Suitable for 12 years and over
£11.39 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £2.19
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £2.99
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.99
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £3.99
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £3.99
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £4.99
Others - £6.99
Falkland Islands

RRP: £49.99. You Save: £38.60

In Stock NOW. Usually dispatched within 24 hours.

Episodes 14 to 26 from Gerry Anderson's sci-fi series. Includes the episodes: Confetti Check A-OK, ESP, Kill Straker, Sub smash, The Sound of Silence, The Cat With 10 Lives, Destruction, The Man Who Came Back, The Psychobombs, Reflections In The Water, Timelash, Mindbender and The Long Sleep
Commentary (Actor Ed Bishop); Deleted scenes; Alternate opening; Galleries; Dossiers
Release Date: 10 June 2002
Certificate: 12 - Suitable for Persons Aged 12 or Over

Region 2
Aspect Ratio: 4:3
Sound: Dolby Digital Mono
Main Language: English
Hearing Impaired Languages: English

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 3711502523