Ugly Betty - Season 1

Release Date: 24 September 2007 | Certificate: Suitable for 12 years and over
£9.89 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £2.19
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £2.99
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.99
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £3.99
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £3.99
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £4.99
Others - £6.99
Falkland Islands

RRP £44.99

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

America Ferrera (Real Women Have Curves) stars as Betty Suarez, a quirky latino girl thrown into the hectic, superficial world of the American fashion industry.

Episodes Comprise:

1. Pilot
2. The Box and the Bunny
3. Queens for a Day
4. Fey's Sleigh Ride
5. The Lyin', the Watch and the Wardrobe
6. Trust, Lust and Must
7. After Hours
8. Four Thanksgivings and a Funeral
9. Lose the Boss?
10. Fake Plastic Snow
11. Swag
12. Sofia's Choice
13. In or Out
14. I'm Coming Out
15. Brothers
16. Derailed
17. Icing on the Cake
18. Don't Ask, Don't Tell
19. Punch Out
20. Petra-gate
22. Secretaries Day
23. A Tree Grows In Guadalajara
24. The Number 23

  • Salma Hayek on the 'Betty' phenomenon worldwide
  • In-depth with America Ferrera
  • The Fashion of Ugly Betty
  • Deleted Scenes, bloopers, and more!

Release Date: 24 September 2007
Certificate: 12 - Suitable for Persons Aged 12 or Over

Region 2
Year 2006-2007
Screen Widescreen Anamorphic
Languages English

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: BUA0048701