Ultimate 5-Movie Shark Collection

Release Date: 16 October 2017 | Certificate: Suitable for 15 years and over
£11.49 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

RRP: £17.99. You Save: £6.50

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

From prehistoric beasts and grotesque mutations, to jaw-crunching man-eaters and aggressive artic alphas, get more bite than you bargained for from the mother of all predators. Throughout five spine tingling splatter-fests, the ferocious killing machines wreak havoc across the globe, proving evil has one BIG appetite and will stop at nothing to dominate the food chain. The ULTIMATE 5-MOVIE SHARK COLLECTION is five times as deadly, five times as razor sharp and five times as unforgettable! Five Films: RAIDERS OF THE LOST SHARK 3-HEADED SHARK ATTACK PLANET OF THE SHARKS ICE SHARKS JURASSIC SHARKS
Release Date: 16 October 2017
Certificate: 15 - Suitable for Persons Aged 15 or Over
SKU: KAL8606