Ultimate Hammer Boxset (21 FIlms)

Release Date: 30 September 2013 | Certificate: Suitable for 18 years and over
£34.99 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £2.99
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £3.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £5.99
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

RRP: £79.99. You Save: £45.00

In Stock NOW. Usually dispatched within 1 working day.

A collection of 21 films from the vaults of Hammer horror. The titles are: 'She' (1965), 'The Nanny' (1965), 'One Million Years BC' (1966), 'The Plague of the Zombies' (1966), 'The Witches' (1966), 'Rasputin the Mad Monk' (1966), 'The Reptile (1966), 'Dracula Prince of Darkness' (1966), 'Quatermass and the Pit' (1967), 'Prehistoric Women' (1967), 'The Viking Queen' (1967), 'Frankenstein Created Woman' (1967), 'The Vengeance of She' (1968), 'The Devil Rides Out' (1968), 'The Horror of Frankenstein' (1970), 'Scars of Dracula' (1970), 'To the Devil a Daughter' (1976), 'Blood from the Mummy's Tomb' (1971), 'Demons of the Mind' (1972), 'Fear in the Night' (1972) and 'Straight on Till Morning' (1972).
Release Date: 30 September 2013
Certificate: 18 - Suitable for 18 years and over. Not for sale to persons under age 18, by placing an order for this product you are declaring that you are 18 years or over.