Ultimate Karaoke Chart Dvd

Release Date: 05 November 2001 | Certificate: Exempt
£5.19 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £10.99

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

The trackilst includes 'Let It Be', 'Let Love Be Your Energy', 'Every Breath You Take', 'Pure And Simple', 'Satisfaction', 'Eternal Flame', 'Bridge Over Troubled Water', 'Don't Stop Movin', 'My Way', 'Out Of Reach', 'Waterloo' and 'Over The Rainbow'.

Vocal Version, Karaoke Version, Backing Version
Release Date: 05 November 2001
Certificate: E - Exempt from Certification

Region 2
Running Time: 50 minutes
Production Year: 2001
Main Language: English

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: AVDVD019