Underworld Quadrilogy (Blu-Ray)

Release Date: 14 May 2012 | Certificate: Suitable for 18 years and over
£14.79 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £2.19
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £2.99
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.99
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £3.99
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £3.99
Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £4.99
Others - £6.99
Falkland Islands

RRP £44.99

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Underworld: Selene, a beautiful vampire warrior, is entrenched in a war between the vampire and werewolf races. Although she is aligned with the vampires, she falls in love with Michael, a werewolf who longs for the war to end.

Underworld: Evolution: Picking up directly from the previous film, vampire warrior Selena and the half werewolf Michael hunt for clues to reveal the history of their races and the war between them.

Underworld: Rise of the Lycans: An origins story centered on the centuries-old feud between the race of aristocratic vampires and their onetime slaves, the Lycans.

Underworld: Awakening: When human forces discover the existence of the Vampire and Lycan clans, a war to eradicate both species commences. The vampire warrioress Selene leads the battle against humankind.


UNDERWORLD - RISE OF THE LYCANS - From Script To Screen (Featurette), UNDERWORLD - RISE OF THE LYCANS - The Origin Of The Feud (Featurette), UNDERWORLD - RISE OF THE LYCANS - Re-creating The Dark Ages (Featurette), UNDERWORLD - RISE OF THE LYCANS - Music Video - Deathclub, UNDERWORLD EVOLUTION - Bloodlines - From Script to Screen (Featurette), UNDERWORLD EVOLUTION - The Hybrid Theory - Practical and Digital Effects, UNDERWORLD EVOLUTION - Making Monsters Roar - Creating Effects (Featurette), UNDERWORLD EVOLUTION - The War Wages On - Stunts and Wirework (Featurette), UNDERWORLD EVOLUTION - Building A Saga - Production Design (Featurette), UNDERWORLD EVOLUTION - Music And Mayhem - Music And Sound Design (Featurette), UNDERWORLD EVOLUTION - Music Video - Her Portrait In Black by Atreyu, UNDERWORLD - Outakes, UNDERWORLD - Visual Effects, UNDERWORLD - The Look of UNDERWORLD, UNDERWORLD - Designing UNDERWORLD, UNDERWORLD - Fang Vs Fiction, UNDERWORLD – AWAKENING - Selene Rises (Featurette), UNDERWORLD – AWAKENING - Casting The Future Of UNDERWORLD (Featurette), UNDERWORLD – AWAKENING - Resuming The Action (Featurette), UNDERWORLD – AWAKENING - Building A Better Lycan (Featurette), UNDERWORLD – AWAKENING - AWAKENING A Franchise (Featurette), UNDERWORLD – AWAKENING - Building A Brutal New World (Featurette), UNDERWORLD – AWAKENING - Blooper reel, UNDERWORLD – AWAKENING - Music Video - Heavy Prey

More Detail

Region 2
Sound: Dolby Digital
Running Time: 395 minutes
Main Language: English
Release Date: 14 May 2012
Certificate: 18 - Suitable for 18 years and over. Not for sale to persons under age 18, by placing an order for this product you are declaring that you are 18 years or over.
Catalogue No: EBR5212