Release Date: 11 October 2010 | Certificate: Suitable for 18 years and over
£3.89 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP: £12.99. You Save: £9.10

Available 2-3 extra days

Samuel L. Jackson and Carrie Ann Fisher star in this political thriller. Disillusioned nuclear expert Younger (Michael Sheen) has turned against his country, and releases a video warning that he has planted three separate nuclear bombs in three cities across the USA. He is instantly apprehended by the nation's top anti-terrorism task force, but the FBI cannot get him to reveal where the bombs are hidden. Mysterious interrogation expert H (Jackson) is brought in to try to extract the crucial information, but when counter-terrorist agent Brody (Moss) witnesses his extreme methods, she starts to question the morality of fighting fire with fire. Brandon Routh, Martin Donovan and Stephen Root co-star.

Audio commentary by director Gregor Jordan
Release Date: 11 October 2010
Certificate: 18 - Suitable for 18 years and over. Not for sale to persons under age 18, by placing an order for this product you are declaring that you are 18 years or over.

Region 2
Sound: Dolby Digital
Main Language: English

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: E1E51391