Urotsukidoji - Legend Of The Overfiend / Legend Of The Demon

Release Date: 11 June 2001 | Certificate: Suitable for 18 years and over
£3.79 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £17.99

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Urotsukidoji 1: Legend of the Overfiend; The first three episodes of the series Urotsukidoji (The Wandering Kid). According to ancient lore the earth is made of the three parallel realms of Human, Man-Beast and Monster-Demon. Every 3000 years, evil entity Chojiin strives to brings the realms together. If he succeeds all of mankind will be lost. Teenage hero Amanojaku is the only hope for humanity. Urotsukidoji 2: Legend of the Demon Womb: The fourth and fifth episodes of Urotsukidoji, Amanojaku continues to seek the Superfiend. Urotsukidoji is seen by many as the manga film par excellence.

Legend Of The Overfiend Feature, Legend Of The Demon Womb Feature, Motion Menus, Chapter Selection, ROM Content, Gallery, Digitally Mastered Trailer, Manga DVD Previews And Trailers
Release Date: 11 June 2001
Certificate: 18 - Suitable for 18 years and over. Not for sale to persons under age 18, by placing an order for this product you are declaring that you are 18 years or over.

Region 2
Sound: Dolby Digital Stereo
Running Time: 185 minutes
Main Language: Japanese
Dubbed Languages: English

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: MANG2001