Val Doonican - The Very Best Of Val Doonican (Music CD)

Release Date: 31 December 1993
Artist: Val Doonican
£5.49 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

RRP: £6.49. You Save: £1.00

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

1. Special Years
2. Elusive Butterfly
3. If The Whole World Stopped Loving
4. Morning
5. For The Good Times
6. First Time Ever I Saw Your Face
7. Heaven Is My Woman's Love
8. Now
9. Paddy McGinty's Goat
10. Walk Tall
11. If I Knew Then
12. What Would I Be
13. O'Rafferty's Motor Car
14. Marvellous Toy
15. Song Sung Blue
16. King Of The Road
17. Two Streets
18. I'm Just A Country Boy
19. Delaney's Donkey

Release Date: 31 December 1993
Artist: Val Doonican