Van Der Graaf Generator - The Quiet Zone/The Pleasure Dome [Remastered] (Music CD)

Release Date: 25 July 2005
£4.99 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP: £13.79. You Save: £8.80

Available 2-3 extra days

1. Lizard Play   
2. The Habit Of The Broken Heart   
3. The Siren Song   
4. Last Frame   
5. The Wave   
6. Cat’s Eye / Yellow Fever (Running)   
7. The Sphinx In The Face   
8. Chemical World   
9. The Sphinx Returns   
10. Door (Bonus Track)   
11. Ship Of Fools (Bonus Track: 1977 French B-Side)   
12. The Wave (Demo Version)

Release Date: 25 July 2005

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: CASCDR1131