Van McCoy - Night Time Is Lonely Time (Music CD)

Release Date: 20 September 2010
Artist: Van McCoy
£8.29 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £0.00

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Release Date: 20 September 2010
Artist: Van McCoy
  • 1. Night Time is Lonely Time
  • 2. My Reverie
  • 3. You Were My First Love
  • 4. How High The Moon
  • 5. I Can Dream Can't I?
  • 6. The House That Love Built
  • 7. Through a Long and Sleepless Night
  • 8. A young Fool in Love
  • 9. I'll Close My Eyes
  • 10. I Get Along Without You Very Well
  • 11. Everytime We Say Goodbye

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: SBIRD0032CD