Van Morrison - Live At Montreux 1974 / 1980

Release Date: 16 October 2006
£11.79 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP: £13.81. You Save: £2.02

Available 2-3 extra days

Disc 1 Tracklisting: Wavelength, Kingdom Hall, It Stoned Me, Troubadours, Spirit, Joyous Sound, Satisfied, Ballerina, Summertime in England, Moondance, Haunts of Ancient Peace, Wild Night, Listen to the Lion, Tupelo Honey and Angeliou. Disc 2 Tracklisting: (Its Not the) Twilight Zone, Like It Like That, Foggy Mountain Top, Bulbs, Boffyflow and Spike, Heathrow Shuffle, Naked in the Jungle, Street Choir, Harmonica Boogie and Since I Fell For You.
Release Date: 16 October 2006

Region 2
Main Language: English

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: EREDV597