Van Morrison - New York Sessions 67 (Music CD)

Release Date: 22 September 1997
Artist: Van Morrison
£6.59 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP: £8.49. You Save: £1.90

Available 2-3 extra days

Track Listings
Disc: 1
1. Brown Eyed Girl
2. He Ain't Give You None
3. T.B. Sheets
4. Spanish Rose
5. Goodbye Baby (Baby Goodbye)
6. Ro Ro Rosey
7. Who Drove The Red Sports Car
8. Midnight Special
9. Beside You
10. It's Alright
11. Madame George
12. Send Your Mind
13. The SMile You Smile
14. The Back Room
15. Joe Harper Saturday Morning
16. Chick-a-Boom
17. I Love You (The Smile You Smile)
18. Brown Eyed Girl
Disc: 2
1. Jamming Session

Release Date: 22 September 1997
Artist: Van Morrison

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: SMDCD103X