Van Morrison - Still On Top: The Greatest Hits (2 CD) (Music CD)

Release Date: 22 October 2007
Artist: Van Morrison
£5.19 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £11.99

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Track Listing

1. Jackie Wilson Said (Im In heaven When You Smile)
2. Dweller On The Threshold
3. Whenever God Shines His Light
4. Moondance
5. Bright Side Of The Road
6. Brown Eyed Girl
7. Wavelength
8. Crazy Love
9. Someone Like You
10. When Will I Ever Learn To Live In God
11. Tore Down A La Rimbaud
12. Wild Night
13. Gloria
14. Real Real Gone
15. Into The Mystic
16. In The Garden
17. Saint Dominics Preview
18. Stranded

Disc Two
1. Precious Time
2. Domino
3. Here Comes The Night
4. Little Village
5. And It Stoned Me
6. Days Like This
7. Have I Told You Lately That I Love You
8. Cleaning Windows
9. Baby Please Dont Go
10. Back On Top
11. Vanlose Stairway
12. Celtic New Year
13. Irish Heartbeat
14. The Healing Game
15. Full Force Gale
16. Warm Love
17. Did Ye Get Healed
18. Tupelo Honey
19. Wonderful Remark

Release Date: 22 October 2007
Artist: Van Morrison

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 1747483