Van Morrison - Three Chords And The Truth (Vinyl)

Release Date: 25 October 2019
Artist: Van Morrison
£24.59 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

1 March Winds In February
2 Fame Will Eat The Soul
3 Dark Night Of The Soul
4 In Search Of Grace
5 Nobody In Charge
6 You Don’t Understand
7 Read Between The Lines
8 Does Love Conquer All?
9 Early Days
10 If We Wait For Mountains
11 Up On Broadway
12 Three Chords And The Truth
13 Bags Under My Eyes
14 Days Gone By
Release Date: 25 October 2019
Artist: Van Morrison
SKU: 801664