Van Morrison - Versatile (Music CD)

Release Date: 01 December 2017
Artist: Van Morrison
£4.49 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

Disk 1
1. Broken Record
2. A Foggy Day
3. Let's Get Lost
4. Bye Bye Blackbird
5. Skye Boat Song
6. Take It Easy Baby
7. Makin' Whoopee
8. I Get a Kick Out of You
9. I Forgot That Love Existed
10. Unchained Melody
11. Start All Over Again
12. Only a Dream
13. Affirmation
14. The Party's Over
15. I Left My Heart in San Francisco
16. They Can't Take That Away from Me
Release Date: 01 December 2017
Artist: Van Morrison
SKU: 6705335