Vangelis - Light And Shadow: The Best Of Vangelis (Music CD)

Release Date: 15 July 2013
Artist: Vangelis
£5.39 includes FREE UK Postage

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

Disk 1
1. Conquest Of Paradise
2. Voices
3. Blade Runner (Main Titles)
4. Tears In Rain
5. Rachel's Song
6. Ask The Mountains
7. Twenty Eighth Parallel
8. Light And Shadow
9. Song Of The Seas
10. Memories Of Blue
11. Theme From Bitter Moon
12. Dream In An Open Place
13. Monastery Of La Rabida
14. Fields Of Coral
15. Come To Me
16. Dawn
Release Date: 15 July 2013
Artist: Vangelis

For more information about deliveries refer to our Delivery Policy.

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Standard Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £0.99
Finland, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Hungary, Iceland, Latvia, Malta, Slovakia, Slovenia
SKU: 5310584262