Vangelis - Reprise 1990-1999 (Music CD)

Release Date: 25 October 1999
Artist: Vangelis
£6.09 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP: £10.29. You Save: £4.20

Available 2-3 extra days

Track listing
Disk 1
1.Bon Voyage
2.Dreams Of Surf
4.Conquest Of Paradise
5.Monastery Of La Rabida
6.Come To Me
7.Light And Shadow
8.Fields Of Coral
9.Movement 510.Movement 6
11.West Across The Ocean Sea
12.Theme From "Bitter Moon"
13.Rachel's Song
14.Movement 4
15.Psalmus Ode

Release Date: 25 October 1999
Artist: Vangelis

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 3984298282