Various Artists - Ah Feel Like Ahcid! - 24 American Psychedelic Artefacts (Music CD)

Release Date: 12 November 2007
£5.39 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £7.99

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

1. A Question Of TemperatureBalloon Farm
2. I'm Five Years Ahead Of My Time - The Third BardoThe Third Bardo
3. I Stole The Goodyear BlimpBook Of Changes
4. Sun Lights Up The Shadows Of Your Mind (2007 Digital Remaster)First Crew To The Moon
5. Up All NightS.R.C.
6. Crusader's Smile (2007 Digital Remaster)Morning Dew
7. Your Mother's Homesick Too (2007 Digital Remaster)Fallen Angels
8. April 15thThe Human Beinz
9. Bubble GumKim Fowley
10. Tripping Into SunshineT.I.M.E.
11. The Beauty Of Time Is That It's Snowing (Psychedelic B.B.)The Steve Miller Band
12. Never Learn Not to Love (2001 Digital Remaster)The Beach Boys
13. IshaChris & Craig
14. Sewer Rat Love ChantThe Raik's Progress
15. One Ring JaneMother Tuckers Yellow Duck
16. Wind ChimesMad River
17. Can You Travel In The Dark AloneGandalf
18. BellsHour Glass
19. Forever Is A DreamFood
20. Urizen (1999 Digital Remaster)David Axelrod
21. Soon There'll Be ThunderThe Common People
22. Sunny Day BlueFargo
23. Bears (1991 Digital Remaster)Quicksilver Messenger Service
24. Ah Feel Like AhcidCaptain Beefheart & The Magic Band

Release Date: 12 November 2007

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: ZONO20076