Various Artists - Annie Mac Presents 2012 (2 CD) (Music CD)

Release Date: 08 October 2012
£11.89 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £0.00

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Release Date: 08 October 2012

Disc: 1
1. Knife Party Sleaze
2. Steve Aoki & Angger Dimas (feat. Iggy Azalea) Beat Down
3. Diplo (feat. Nicky da B) Express Yourself
4. The Partysquad Go Down Low
5. Azealia Banks (feat. Lazy Jay) 212
6. Redlight Get Out My Head
7. Dismantle Detonate
8. Melé Space Jam
9. TNGHT Higher Ground
10. Nas The Don
11. Netsky - Love Has Gone
12. Netsky - Love Has Gone (Netsky s Love Must Go On Refix)
13. Madeon Icarus
14. Florence & The Machine Spectrum (Say My Name) (Calvin Harris Remix)
15. M83 Midnight City (Eric Prydz Private Remix)
16. Porter Robinson - Language
17. Emile Sandé My Kind of Love (Gemini Remix)
18. Rudimental (feat. John Newman) Feel The Love

Disc: 2
1. Jessie Ware Running (Disclosure Remix)
2. Wiley Heatwave (feat. Ms D)(Devolution Remix)
3. Totally Enormous Extinct Dinosaurs - Tapes & Money
4. Disclosure (feat. Ria Ritchie) Control
5. Justin Martin Ruff Stuff
6. Hot Chip Night and Day (Dusky Remix)
7. Infinity Ink Infinity
8. Julio Bashmore Battle for Middle You
9. Switch & Andrea Martin I Still Love You
10. Breach You Won t Find Love Again
11. Nneka Shining Star (Joe Goddard Remix)
12. Para One Vibrations Followed By Poisoned Apples (Interlude)
13. AlunaGeorge Watching Over You
14. Major Lazer (feat. Amber Coffman) Get Free
15. Drake (feat. The Weeknd) Crew Love
16. A$AP Rocky Peso
17. MMOTHS Over You
18. Frank Ocean Thinkin Bout You
19. Kindness House

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 5339534