Various Artists - Ballinasloe Fair: Early Recordings Of Irish Music

Release Date: 09 June 2008
£10.79 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £13.99

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Release Date: 09 June 2008

1. One Two Three
2. Ricket's Hornpipe/The Stack Of Barley
3. Let Mr. McGuire Sit Down
4. Mason's Apron
5. Killarney/Believe Me If All Those Endearing Young Charms
6. Floggin'/Miss McLeod's
7. Lady Of House/Ballinasloe Fair
8. Jackets Green
9. Rakes of Clonmel
10. Polkas
11. Tommy Murphy Was a Soldier Boy
12. Boys Of Lough/Teetotaler
13. Drink in the Morn
14. Donkey
15. Rodney's Glory
16. My Gray Haired Irish Mother
17. Johnny Will You Marry Me
18. Molly Durkin
19. Touhey's Favorite/Lamb On The Mountain
20. Miller's Reel/Duffy The Dancer

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: CD4284