Various Artists - Biggest Reggae One-Drop Anthems 2008, The (+DVD)

Release Date: 06 October 2008
£9.79 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £0.00

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Greensleeves' series of REGGAE ONE DROP ANTHEMS compilations continues its enviable winning streak with its 2008 installment, which provides American and European listeners with a helpful summation of developments in Jamaica's sprawling musical landscape. The 2008 volume includes hits from relative newcomers like Collie Buddz, whose slow stepping "Gimmi Love" evokes the dark rhythms and spare aesthetic of the roots era, as well as contributions from veterans like Horace Andy, who lends his inimitable falsetto to Anthony B's "Enter the Kingdom of Zion"
Release Date: 06 October 2008

1. Crucial Time - Sizzla
2. Mi Caan Sleep - Virgo, Romain
3. Nothing To Smile About - Morgan Heritage
4. Wrap Up A Draw - Richie Spice
5. Trod Out - Luciano
6. Love Crazy - Jamelody
7. Gimmie Love - Collie Buddz
8. Forever - Jah Cure
9. No Time To Linger - Linen, Terry
10. Too Late - Queen Ifrica & Jr. Kelly
11. Put Jah First - Irie Love
12. August Town - Stephenson, Duane
13. Rastah Man Chaant - Sizzla
14. Enter The Kingdom Of Zion - Anthony B & Horace Andy
15. Need To Tell You This - Ziggi
16. Run Dem Whey - Morgan Heritage & Busy Signal
17. Lion Paw - Riley, Tarrus
18. I Can Feel Your Pain - Gyptian
19. Nothing To Smile About (DVD) - Morgan Heritage
20. Love Crazy (DVD) - Jamelody
21. August Town (DVD) - Stephenson, Duane
22. Need To Tell You This (DVD) - Ziggi
23. Lion Paw (DVD) - Riley, Tarrus
24. I Can Feel Your Pain (DVD) - Gyptian
25. Making Of August Town (DVD) - Stephenson, Duane
26. Introducing Jamelody (DVD) - Jamelody

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: GRELCD317