Various Artists - Bluesology Box set

Release Date: 02 September 2016
£8.29 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £2.19
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £2.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £4.99
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

1 I'm Your Hoochie Coochie Man
by Muddy Waters 2 The Red Rooster
by Howlin' Wolf 3 One Scotch, One Bourbon, One Beer
by Amos Milburn 4 Dimples
by John Lee Hooker 5 When My Left Eye Jumps
by Buddy Guy 6 Don't Throw Your Love on Me so Strong
by Albert King 7 I'm Bad
by Bo Diddley 8 Dust My Broom
by Elmore James 9 Baby, Please Don't Go
by Big Joe Williams 10 C.C. Rider
by Chuck Willis 11 It's My Life, Baby
by Bobby "Blue" Bland 12 My Babe
by Little Walter 13 Hide Away
by Freddy King 14 Evil Woman
by Champion Jack Dupree 15 I Love You Baby
by Jimmy Reed 16 Good Understanding
by Willie Dixon 17 Shotgun
by Lightnin' Hopkins 18 You Know My Love
by Otis Rush 19 Broke Down Engine Blues
by Blind Willie McTell 20 When My Heart Beats Like a Hammer
by B. B. King 21 Boom Boom
by John Lee Hooker 22 3 O'clock Blues
by B. B. King 23 Bright Lights Big City
by Jimmy Reed 24 I'm a King Bee
by Slim Harpo 25 Ain't Nobody's Business
by Jimmy Witherspoon 26 Road Runner
by Bo Diddley 27 First Time I Met the Blues
by Buddy Guy 28 I Could Cry
by Junior Wells 29 Goin' Down Slow
by Champion Jack Dupree 30 Broken Hearted Blues
by Lightnin' Hopkins 31 Don't You Tell Nobody
by Willie Dixon 32 Crawlin' King Snake
by Poor Joe Williams 33 Travelin' to California
by Albert King 34 I Can't Hold Out
by Elmore James 35 Long Distance Call
by Muddy Waters 36 Keep It to Yourself
by Sonny Boy Williamson 37 Me and the Devil Blues
by Robert Johnson 38 I Don't Hurt Anymore
by Lonnie Johnson 39 Mean Old World
by T-Bone Walker 40 Smokestack Lightnin'
by Howlin' Wolf 41 I Put a Spell on You
by Screamin' Jay Hawkins 42 I'm a Man
by Bo Diddley 43 Got My Mojo Working
by Muddy Waters 44 Big Boss Man
by Jimmy Reed 45 Spoonful
by Howlin' Wolf 46 Everyday I Have the Blues
by B. B. King 47 When the Lights Go Out
by Jimmy Witherspoon 48 Water Coast
by Big Bill Broonzy 49 Nasty Boogie
by Champion Jack Dupree 50 Stone Crazy
by Buddy Guy 51 Reconsider Baby
by Lowell Fulson 52 Worried Life Blues
by Chuck Berry 53 The Black Snake Moan
by Blind Lemon Jefferson 54 Don't Start Me Talking
by Sonny Boy Williamson 55 Look on Yonder Wall
by Elmore James 56 Little by Little
by Junior Wells 57 Preaching Blues (Up Jumped the Devil)
by Robert Johnson 58 Dyna Flow
by Albert King 59 Leaving Blues
by Leadbelly 60 Baby I'm Gonna Miss You
by John Lee Hooker

More Detail

  • Disk 1
  • 1.
  • Disk 2
  • 1.
  • Disk 3
  • 1.
Release Date: 02 September 2016