Various Artists - Bridge Nine Hardcore (Music CD)

Release Date: 23 January 2006
£5.29 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

Available 2-3 extra days

Track listing
Disk 1
1.The Truth - with Champion
2.There's A Black Hole - with Give Up The Ghost
3.Born From Misery - with Death Before Dishonor
4.Let It Out - with Blue Monday
5.Understand - with Betrayed
6.A Life Less Plagued - with Carry On
7.True Colors - with No Turning Back
8.Get An Oxygen Tank - with No Turning Back
9.Short Fuse - with No Warning
10.Bargain Bin - with Some Kind Of Hate
11.You Make Us Sick - with Outbreak
12.Perspective - with Stand And Fight
13.My Favorite Mistake Was You - with Panic
14.As One We Stand - with Death Threat
15.No Regrets - with The Trouble
16.No Love Goes Unpunished - with The Hope Conspiracy
17.Sleep - with Ramallah
18.My Fist, Your Face - with For The Worse
19.Worlds Apart - with Miles Away
20.Misery Loves Company - with Shark Attack
21.Suffocate - with First Blood

Release Date: 23 January 2006

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: B9R060CD