Various Artists - Celtic Woman (Music CD)

Release Date: 22 May 2006
£6.09 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP: £15.79. You Save: £9.70

Available 2-3 extra days

Track listing
Disk 1
1.Last Rose Of Summer (Intro)/Walking In The Air
2.May It Be
3.Isle Of Inisfree
4.Danny Boy
5.One World
6.Ave Maria
7.Send Me A Song
8.Siuil A Run (Walk My Love)
9.Orinoco Flow
11.She Moved Thru' The Fair
12.Nella Fantasia
13.The Butterfly
14.Harry's Game
15.The Soft Goodbye
16.You Raise Me Up
17.The Ashoken Farewell/The Contradiction (Bonus Track)
18.Si Do Mhaimeo I (The Wealthy Widow) (Bonus Track)

Release Date: 22 May 2006

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: CDANGE05