Various Artists - Classic FM Movies - The Ultimate Collection (3 CD) (Music CD)

Release Date: 18 February 2008
£13.39 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £2.19
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.29
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £3.49
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £3.49
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £3.49
Others - £3.49
Falkland Islands

RRP £17.79

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Track Listing

Disc: 1
1. Williams: Star Wars
2. Shore: Lord of the Rings
3. Barry: Out of Africa
4. Nyman: The Piano
5. Williams: E.T.
6. Armstrong: Romeo and Juliet
7. Vangelis: Chariots of Fire
8. Warbeck: Captain Corelli’s Mandolin
9. Williams: Saving Private Ryan
10. Shostakovich: The Gadfly
11. Badelt: Pirates of the Caribbean
12. Horner: Braveheart (Myleene Klass) (Bonus Track)

Disc: 2
1. Barry: James Bond
2. Zimmer: Gladiator
3. Williams: Harry Potter
4. Kamen: Robin Hood
5. Elfman: Batman
6. Hess: Ladies in Lavender
7. Williams: Jurassic Park
8. Armstrong: Love Actually
9. Addinsell: Dangerous Moonlight
10. Williams: Schindler’s List
11. Walton: Henry V
12. Coates: Dambusters
13. Rota : The Godfather (Jonathan Ansell) (Bonus Track)

Disc: 3
1. Williams: Raiders of the Lost Ark
2. Barry: Dances with Wolves
3. Marianelli: Pride and Prejudice
4. Williams: Jaws
5. Doyle: Sense and Sensibility
6. Williams: Superman
7. Steiner: Gone with the Wind
8. Moross: The Big Country
9. Jones: Last of the Mohicans
10. Barry: Zulu
11. Bernstein: The Great Escape
12. Pook: The Merchant of Venice (Hayley Westenra)(Bonus Track)

Release Date: 18 February 2008
Box set

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 4800680