Various Artists - Clubbers Guide 2009 (2 CD) (Music CD)

Release Date: 05 January 2009
£15.09 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £18.99

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Track Listing

Disc: 1
1. Kid Cudi Vs Crookers Day N Nite
2. Outsiders Feat. Amanda Wilson Keep This Fire Burning Freemasons Remix
3. September Cant Get Over Wideboys Remix
4. Rudenko Everybody 123XYZ Remix
5. Bodyrox & Luciana Feat. Nick Clow Brave New World
6. Chris Lake Feat. Nastala If You Knew ATFC Remix
7. Guru Josh Project Infinity 2008 Klaas Remix
8. Basshunter I Miss You Fonzerelli Remix
9. SASH! Feat. STUNT Raindrops (Encore Une Fois) Fonzerelli Remix
10. The Ting Tings Be The One Bimbo Jones Club Mix
11. Christian Falk Feat. Robyn Dream On Wez Clarke Remix
12. Shakedown At Night Seamus Haji Remix
13. ATFC Feat. Lisa Millett Bad Habit ATFCs Classic Re-Mixed
14. House Daddiez Feat. Dee James Love Lock Down YUG Remix
15. No Halo Put Your Hands On Alex Gaudino Remix
16. Joey Negro Must Be The Music Nicola Fasano Mix
17. The Montanas & DJ Roland Clark Music Talking Joey Negro Remix
18. Ali Payami Dancin
19. Joonas Hahmo Cocktail Bar
20. Uberfett El Zoomah

Disc: 2
1. Pryda Rakfunk
2. Deadmau5 Ghosts N Stuff
3. Steve Angello & Laidback Luke Feat. Robin S Show Me Love Dub Mix
4. Kurd Maverick Blue Monday Vandalism Remix
5. Meck Windmills
6. Tiga Mind Dimension 1
7. Hervé & Kissy Sellout Rikkalicious
8. Adam K Youre Not Alone Adam K & Soha Remix
9. Tong & Spoon Gas Face
10. Dirty Vegas Pressure Sultan & Ned Shepherd Remix
11. Paul Thomas & Funkagenda Present PTFA Gornal The Last Atlant Unicorn Mix
12. The Japanese Popstars Facemelter
13. Richard Dinsdale Walkies
14. Delerium Feat. Sarah McLachlan Silence Lisatt & Voltraxx Remix
15. Golden Girls Kinetic ATFC Remix
16. Public Domain Operation Blade 2009
17. Marco V Coma Aid
18. Above & Beyond Presents OceanLab Breaking Ties Jaytech & James Grant Mix
19. Ferry Corsten Radio Crash Original Extended
20. Tiësto Pres. Alone In The Dark Edward Carnby Vocal Mix

Release Date: 05 January 2009

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: MOSCD183