Various Artists - Curious Case Of Benjamin Button, The (Music CD)

Release Date: 19 January 2009
£9.19 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £0.00

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Based on the short story by F. Scott Fitzgerald, THE CURIOUS CASE OF BENJAMIN BUTTON tells the tale of how a man deals with life as he grows younger while everyone around him grows old. Scoring the film is Golden Globe-winning French composer Alexandre Desplat, who blends the enchantment of THE GOLDEN COMPASS with the romance and intrigue of THE PAINTED VEIL. Like FORREST GUMP meets ALICE IN WONDERLAND, Desplat plays on the fantasy and drama inherent in the film's theme. This two-disc set features the score itself on Disc One and a collection of vintage jazz music and film dialogue on Disc Two.
Release Date: 19 January 2009

1. Postcards
2. Mr. Gateau
3. Meeting Daisy
4. New Life
5. Love In Murmansk
6. Meeting Again
7. Mr. Button
8. "Little Man" Oti
9. Alone At Night
10. It Was Nice To Have Met You
11. Children's Games
12. Submarine Attack
13. Hummingbird
14. Sunrise On Lake Pontchartrain
15. Daisy's Ballet Career
16. Accident
17. Stay Out of My Life
18. Nothing Lasts
19. Some Things You Never Forget
20. Growing Younger
21. Dying Away
22. Love Returns
23. Benjamin and Daisy
24. My Name is Benjamin
25. We Shall Walk Through the Streets of the City
26. Some Days I Feel Different
27. Ostrich Walk
28. How Old Are You
29. That's How Rhythm Was Born
30. When Was the Last Time You Had a Woman
31. Freight Train Blues
32. Basin Street Blues
33. Thanksgiving 1930
34. If I Could Be With You (One Hour Tonight)
35. What's Your Secret
36. Chanson Sur Staline
37. Date Which Will Live In Infamy
38. Arabeske For Piano In C Major Op. 18
39. Coming Home
40. Out of Nowhere
41. Dear Old Southland
42. Defined By Opportunities
43. Skokiaan
44. Things Were Becoming Different For Me
45. My Prayer
46. Bethena (a Concert Waltz)

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 7231231