Various Artists - Definitive Chicago Blues (Music CD)

Release Date: 28 September 2012
£5.19 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £2.19
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.29
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £3.49
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £3.49
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £3.49
Others - £3.49
Falkland Islands

RRP £6.99

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Disk 1
1. I'm Your Hoochie Coochie Man- Muddy Waters
2. Spoonful- Howlin' Wolf
3. Dust My Broom- Elmore James
4. Cut That Out- Junior Wells
5. Sit and Cry (The Blues)- Buddy Guy
6. Country Boy- Freddy King
7. I'm A Man- Bo Diddley
8. Sweet Old Chicago- Roosevelt Sykes
9. All Your Love- Magic Sam
10. On The Road Again- Floyd Jones
11. Later On- Jimmy McCracklin
12. Don't Start Me Talkin'- Sonny Boy Williamson
13. West Winds Are Blowing- Walter 'Shakey' Horton
14. 29 Ways- Willie Dixon
15. I Can't Quit You Baby- Otis Rush
16. You're The One- Jimmy Rogers
17. Third Degree- Eddie Boyd
18. Glory For Man- Robert Lockwood Jr
19. Baby What You Want Me To Do- Jimmy Reed
20. Shake It Baby- Sunnyland Slim
21. I'm Mad- Willie Mabon
22. Junker's Blues- Champion Jack Dupree
23. Walking Alone- Memphis Slim
24. Checkin' Up On My Baby- Sonny Boy Williamson
25. Smokestack Lightnin'- Howlin' Wolf

Disk 2
1. My Babe- Little Walter
2. Come On In This House- Junior Wells
3. Things 'Bout Comin' My Way- Tampa Red
4. I'm Ready- Muddy Waters
5. Double Trouble- Otis Rush
6. Keep It To Yourself- Sonny Boy Williamson
7. Dirty Mother For You- Memphis Minnie
8. Easy Baby- Magic Sam
9. Chicago Bound- Jimmy Rogers
10. Make My Dreams Come True- Elmore James
11. Early Morning- Floyd Jones
12. Say Man- Bo Diddley
13. Woman Trouble- Sunnyland Slim
14. How Many More Years- Howlin' Wolf
15. Vicksburg Blues '51- Little Brother Montgomery
16. I Know- Jimmy McCracklin
17. Poison Ivy- Willie Mabon
18. The Sun Is Shining- Jimmy Reed
19. Junior's Wail- Junior Wells
20. You're So Fine- Little Walter
21. Free And Easy Mind- Jimmy Nelson
22. Try To Quit You Baby- Buddy Guy
23. Truckin' Little Woman- Willie Nix
24. Are You Out There?- Percy Mayfield
25. Walkin' The Blues- Willie Dixon

Disk 3
1. Pretty Thing - Jimmy Reed
2. Who Do You Love- Bo Diddley
3. It Must Have Been The Devil- Otis Spann
4. Six Three O- Robert Nighthawk
5. The Red Rooster- Howlin' Wolf
6. So Nice And Kind- St. Louis Jimmy
7. Two-Headed Woman- Junior Wells
8. Trouble No More- Muddy Waters
9. Broken Hearted Blues- Buddy Guy
10. Big Town Playboy- Little Johnny Jones
11. Black Gal- Walter 'Shakey' Horton
12. Five Long Years- Eddie Boyd
13. Juke- Little Walter
14. That's What You Think- Jimmy Rogers
15. Cry For Me Baby- Elmore James
16. I Don't Know- Willie Mabon
17. Joliet Blues- Johnny Shines
18. I Asked For Water (She Gave Me Gasoline)- Howlin' Wolf
19. Be Mine Alone- Sunnyland Slim
20. Eyesight To The Blind- Sonny Boy Williamson
21. So Many Roads, So Many Trains- Otis Rush
22. I Can't Be Satisfied- Muddy Waters
23. I Could Cry- Junior Wells
24. That's Alright- Jimmy Rogers
25. This Is The End- Buddy Guy
Release Date: 28 September 2012

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: NOT3CD088